Contact Us
WESTERN REGION CONTACTS

Carolyn Stubler
Adjudicated Youth Education Programs Consultant
Western/Central Region (James Creek, PA)
(814) 658-4045
cstubler@pa.gov

Robert Moyer
Adjudicated Youth Education Programs Consultant
Western/Central Region (Erie, PA)
(814) 461-2169
rbmoyer@pa.gov

   

‚ÄčEASTERN REGION CONTACTS

Daniella Care 
Adjudicated Youth Education Programs Consultant
Eastern/Central Region (Harrisburg, PA)
(717) 214-3771

dacare@pa.gov

Kelly Williams
Adjudicated Youth Education Programs Consultant
Eastern/Central Region (Philadelphia, PA)
(215) 560-1804
knwilliams@pa.gov

Mary Ann Dziak 
Adjudicated Youth Education Programs Consultant
Eastern/Central Region (Danville, PA)
(570) 271-4744
mardziak@pa.gov


‚ÄčPACTT DIRECTORS
Russell Zemanek                               David Dickson
(717) 705-8799                                  (724) 658-2574
rzemanek@pa.gov                            dadickson@pa.gov



PACTT Administrative Assistant
Tammy Russell
(814) 658-4045